Intramurals Registration is Open.

For assistance with Intramurals registration, contact Ryan Cavanagh, Intramural Director at ryan.cavanagh@smithtownkickers.com     

Attention Players!
       
Uniforms can be purchased at Port Jeff Sports, 1395 Route 112, Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776 (631) 473-5522.

For specials and more information on Travel uniforms and accessories, please click here.

    

Click here for registration, forms, and other information.    


   
For assistance with Travel registration, contact: Bob Cascone, Travel Director at halynick@optonline.net 

   

Interested in becoming a team coach? Coach's Application

   

Donate your old cleats, shin guards and uniforms to people in need! Read More

   

   

 

 

Travel

Travel Team Open Training Sessions and Tryouts

For contact and schedule information on all tryouts, please click here.

Ahead of tryouts that will occur in June, current travel teams are holding open practices for those who want to be a member of our Fall 2018/Spring 2019 travel teams.  To attend a open training session, please contact the team manager and trainer for the gender and birth year of your child.

Birth Year

B / G

Age Group Coordinator / Email

Trainer / Email

2009

Boys

Dave Nagosky
midgers@aol.com

Dakota Edwards
koda422@yahoo.com

2009

Girls

Jim Dawson
jdawson@tmtechpartners.com

Brian Miller
milslane411@aol.com

2008

Boys

Ryan Cavanagh
rshamrock21@gmail.com

Mike Mourelo
mourelocastro@hotmail.com

2008

Girls

Lou Marciano
lmar13@optonline.net

Kyle McTurk
kmcturk1329@aol.com

2007

Boys

Matt Guidotti
matthew.guidotti@broadridge.com

Chris LaRochelle
larochelle.ct@gmail.com

2007

Girls

Nick Pistone
njpistone@gmail.com

Mark Brode
markbrodyrbny@gmail.com

2006

Boys

Chris Langer
chrislanger73@hotmail.com

Chris Leidner
chrisleidner@aol.com

2006

Girls

Trish Klee
coachtrishsoccer@yahoo.com

Pete Schmitz
redman4231@yahoo.com

2005

Boys

Mike Boccafola
mbocca13@yahoo.com

Scott Weber
scweb13@hotmail.com
Mike LaCarrubba
mlac9977@gmail.com

2005

Girls

Jay Licata
smithtownnpl05@gmail.com

Courtney Boothe
ccboothe02@gmail.com

2004

Boys

Luis Batista
luisandhunter3@optonline.net

Justin Thomson
thomso55@gmail.com

2004

Girls

Wayne Wellinger
waynow88@gmail.com

Mark Dawson
mark.dawson@liu.edu

2003

Boys

Scott Turano
turanocs3@optonline.net

Nic DeZenzo
ndezenzo@gmail.com

2003

Girls

Rich McMorrow
richard.mcmorrow@purestorage.com

Tom Williamson
coachtwilliamson@gmail.com

2002

Boys

Chuck Bell
jackelz350@yahoo.com

Dan Merida
daniel.merida@stonybrook.edu

2002

Girls

Adam Lane
adamlane73@msn.com

Marty Hearney
mhearney@mail.com

2001

Boys

Chris Sweeney
chris3750@aol.com

Dan Merida
daniel.merida@stonybrook.edu

2001

Girls

Mike Quigley
quig81@gmail.com

Freddy Teixeira
Freddyteixeira77@gmail.com

2000

Boys

Anthony Dipalma
smithtownroma@optimum.net

Mike LaCarrubba
mlac9977@gmail.com

2000

Girls

Rich Humann
rhumann@h2m.com

Mark Dawson
mark.dawson@liu.edu

For general club questions, please contact Paul Friedrichs at paul.friedrichs@smithtownkickers.com

 

Travel Forms

Age Groups 2017 - 2018
Spring 2018 Game Schedule 
LIJSL Medical Release
Add/Delete Sheet
Game Protest
Guest Player
Injury Form
Player Leave

 


 

Like Us on Facebook

TwitterSmithtown Kickers YouTubeSmithtown Kickers Blog

 





ENY SOCCER

US Youth Soccer

 

Soccer LIJSL ad